Tour Packages http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in Tour Packages 17-04-20 en-us http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in Har-Ki-Dun Trek (Garhwal - Himalayas - Moderate Trek) Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/harki-dun-trek-garhwal-himalayas-moderate-trek-tour.htm Sat, 20 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0530 16 Days / 15 Nights Roop-Kund Trek Tour (Ibexgarhwal - Himalayas - Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/roop-kund-trek-tour-ibexgarhwal-himalayas-moderate-trek.htm Sat, 20 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0530 18 Days / 17 Nights Gangotri - Kedarnath Trek Tour (Ibex Garhwal - Himalayas-Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/gangotri-kedarnath-trek-tour-ibex-garhwal-himalayas-moderate-trek.htm Sun, 28 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0530 20 Days / 19 Nights Sources of Ganges - Gangotri Trek (Ibex Garhwal - Himalayas - Moderate Trek) Package http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/sourcesof-ganges-gangotri-trek-ibex-garhwal-himalayas-moderate-trek.htm Sun, 28 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Valley of Flowers and Hemkund Trek Tour( Garhwal - Himalayas - Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/valleyof-flowers-and-hemkund-trek-tour-garhwal-himalayas-moderate-trek.htm Fri, 02 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Kedarnath Vasukital Trek (Ibex Garhwal-Himalayas-Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/kedarnath-vasukital-trek-ibex-garhwal-himalayas-moderate-trek.htm Fri, 02 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Kedar Tal Trek Tour (Ibex Garhwal - Himalayas - Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/kedar-tal-trek-tour-ibex-garhwal-himalayas-moderate-trek.htm Fri, 02 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Rupin Pass Trek Tour (Ibex Garhwal - Himalayas - Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rupin-pass-trek-tour-ibex-garhwal-himalayas-moderate-trek1.htm Fri, 02 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Dodital Trek Tour ( Ibex Garhwal - Himalayas - Easy Trek ) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/dodital-trek-tour-ibex-garhwal-himalayas-easy-trek.htm Fri, 02 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Kuari Pass Trek Tour ( Ibex Garhwal Himalayas - Moderate Trek ) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/kuari-pass-trek-tour-ibex-garhwal-himalayas-moderate-trek.htm Fri, 02 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Khatling Glacier Trek Tour (Ibex Garhwal - Moderate Trek in Himalayas) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/khatling-glacier-trek-tour-ibex-garhwal-moderate-trekin-himalayas.htm Fri, 02 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Markha Valley Trek Tour (Ladakh-Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/markha-valley-trek-tour-ladakh-moderate-trek.htm Sat, 03 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 16 Days / 15 Nights Markha Valley & Rupshu Trek (Ladakh - Tough Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/markha-valley-rupshu-trek-ladakh-tough-trek.htm Sat, 03 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 18 Days / 17 Nights Ladakh Zanskar Trek (Ladakh - Tough Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-zanskar-trek-ladakh-tough-trek.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 28 Days / 27 Nights Padam Lamayuru Trek (Ladakh - Tough Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/padam-lamayuru-trek-ladakh-tough-trek.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 19 Days / 18 Nights Darcha Lamayuru Trek Tour (Ladakh-Tough Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/darcha-lamayuru-trek-tour-ladakh-tough-trek.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 28 Days / 27 Nights Frozen River Trek Tour (Ladakh - Tough Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/frozen-river-trek-tour-ladakh-tough-trek.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 24 Days / 23 Nights Tsomoiri Lake Trek Tour (Ibex Ladakh - Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/tsomoiri-lake-trek-tour-ibex-ladakh-moderate-trek.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 23 Days / 22 Nights Rupshu Trek - Four Passes of Rupshu (Ladakh - Tough Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rupshu-trek-four-passesof-rupshu-ladakh-tough-trek.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 16 Days / 15 Nights Ladakh Monastry Trek Tour (Ladakh-Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/ladakh-monastry-trek-tour-ladakh-moderate-trek.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 17 Days / 16 Nights Sham Indus Valley Trek Tour (Ladakh-Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/sham-indus-valley-trek-tour-ladakh-moderate-trek.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Lamayuru Alchi Trek Tour (Ladakh-Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/lamayuru-alchi-trek-tour-ladakh-moderate-trek.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 18 Days / 17 Nights Lamayuru Martselang Trek Tour (Ladakh - Tough Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/lamayuru-martselang-trek-tour-ladakh-tough-trek.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 19 Days / 18 Nights Stok Kangri & The Markha Valley Trek Tour(Ladakh-Tough Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/stok-kangri-the-markha-valley-trek-tour-ladakh-tough-trek.htm Tue, 06 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 22 Days / 21 Nights Lamayuru Chilling via Dung Dung La (Ladakh - Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/lamayuru-chilling-via-dung-dungla-ladakh-moderate-trek.htm Fri, 09 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Wild Ladakh Trek Tour (Ladakh-Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/wild-ladakh-trek-tour-ladakh-moderate-trek.htm Fri, 09 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 23 Days / 22 Nights Nubra Valley Trek Tour (Ladakh - Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/nubra-valley-trek-tour-ladakh-moderate-trek.htm Fri, 09 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 16 Days / 15 Nights Indus & Nubra Valley Trek Tour (Ladakh-Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/indus-nubra-valley-trek-tour-ladakh-moderate-trek.htm Fri, 09 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 17 Days / 16 Nights Jeep Safari with Markha Valley Trek Tour(Ladakh-Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/jeep-safari-with-markha-valley-trek-tour-ladakh-moderate-trek.htm Fri, 09 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 22 Days / 21 Nights Manali To Keylong Over Hamta Pass Trek (Ibex Himachal-Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/manalito-keylong-over-hamta-pass-trek-ibex-himachal-moderate-trek.htm Fri, 09 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Mcleodganj Chamba Trek Via Indrahar Pass (Ibex Himachal-Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/mcleodganj-chamba-trek-via-indrahar-pass-ibex-himachal-moderate-trek.htm Fri, 09 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Pin Parvati Trek (Ibex Himanchal-Tough Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/pin-parvati-trek-ibex-himanchal-tough-trek.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 17 Days / 16 Nights Kinner Kailash Trek (Ibex Himanchal - Tough Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/kinner-kailash-trek-ibex-himanchal-tough-trek.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 15 Days / 14 Nights Sikkim and Kanchenjunga Trek (Ibex Sikkim - Tough Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/sikkim-and-kanchenjunga-trek-ibex-sikkim-tough-trek.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 20 Days / 19 Nights Yuksum - Goecha La Trek (Ibex Sikkim - Moderate Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/yuksum-goechala-trek-ibex-sikkim-moderate-trek.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 16 Days / 15 Nights Rishikesh Rafting & Overnight Camping Package http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-rafting-overnight-camping-package1.htm Tue, 10 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Singalila Trek (Ibex Sikkim - Easy Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/singalila-trek-ibex-sikkim-easy-trek.htm Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Kanchenjunga Base Camp (Ibex Sikkim - Tough Trek) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/kanchenjunga-base-camp-ibex-sikkim-tough-trek.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Leh-Manali Montain Biking Tour( Ibex ladakh - Modearte/Easy) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/leh-manali-montain-biking-tour-ibex-ladakh-modearte-easy.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 17 Days / 16 Nights Alaknanda - Ganga River Rafting Expedition http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/alaknanda-ganga-river-rafting-expedition1.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Tons River White Water Rafting (Expedition Rafting) Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/tons-river-white-water-rafting-expedition-rafting-tour1.htm Tue, 20 Nov 2012 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Rishikesh Rafting Camping - General Package Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-rafting-camping-general-package-tour1.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights 1Night Beach Camping with 16km/26km/36km Rafting Rishikesh Rafting Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/1night-beach-camping-with-16km-26km-36km-rafting-rishikesh-rafting1.htm Wed, 30 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Rishikesh Rafting Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-rafting-tour1.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Rishikesh Rafting Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-rafting-tour.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Rishikesh Rafting Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-rafting-tour1.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Rishikesh Rafting Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-rafting-tour1.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Rishikesh Rafting Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-rafting-tour1.htm Sat, 02 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Camping Tour in Kanatal - 1Night http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/camping-tourin-kanatal-1night.htm Sat, 02 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Rishikesh Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-tour1.htm Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Rishikesh Weekend Adventure Holidays Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-weekend-adventure-holidays-tour.htm Sat, 18 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Zanskar River Expedition ( Rafting Expedition in Ladakh) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/zanskar-river-expedition-rafting-expeditionin-ladakh1.htm Thu, 14 Feb 2013 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights India Adventure Travel Combo (Youth Special) http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/india-adventure-travel-combo-youth-special.htm Wed, 08 Oct 2014 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Rishikesh Rafting Camping Package http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-rafting-camping-package1.htm Fri, 06 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Rishikesh Rafting Camping Package-2 http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-rafting-camping-package21.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Rishikesh River Rafting Ganga - Beach Camp Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-river-rafting-ganga-beach-camp-tour1.htm Tue, 24 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Rishikesh Rafting Beach Camps Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-rafting-beach-camps-tour1.htm Thu, 19 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Rishikesh vacations ( backpacker special) Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-vacations-backpacker-special-tour1.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Rishikesh River Rafting And Camping Package http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-river-rafting-and-camping-package1.htm Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Rishikesh Ganga Rafting Camping Package http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-ganga-rafting-camping-package.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Jungle camping with 16 kms rafting trip http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/jungle-camping-with16-kms-rafting-trip.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Jungle Cottage camping with 16 kms rafting Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/jungle-cottage-camping-with16-kms-rafting-tour.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Flying fox Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/flying-fox-tour.htm Fri, 19 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Rishikesh Day Rafting Package Price list Tour http://www.ibexoutdoors.co.in/tour-packages/rishikesh-day-rafting-package-price-list-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights